Screw Piles for Wind Energy Foundation Systems
Screw Piles for Wind Energy Foundation Systems

The people

University of Dundee

Dr Michael Brown

Reader in the Division of Civil Engineering

 

T: +44 (0) 138 23 84354

E: m.j.z.brown@dundee.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Knappett

Reader in the Division of Civil Engineering

 

T: +44 (0) 138 23 84345

E: j.a.knappett@dundee.ac.uk

 

Dr Andrew Brennan

Senior Lecturer in the Division of Civil Engineering

 

T: +44 (0) 138 23 84348

E: a.j.brennan@dundee.ac.uk

 

Mr Craig Davidson (MSc)

Research Assistant in the Division of Civil Engineering

 

T: +44 (0) 138 23 84872

E: c.s.davidson@dundee.ac.uk

 

Durham University

Professor Charles Augarde

Professor in the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences

 

T: +44 (0) 191 33 42504

E: charles.augarde@durham.ac.uk

 

Dr Will Coombs

Senior Lecturer in the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences

 

T: +44 (0) 191 33 42516

E: w.m.coombs@durham.ac.uk

 

Dr Lei Wang

Post-Doctoral Research Assistant in the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences

 

T: +44 (0) 191 33 42380

E: lei.wang@durham.ac.uk

 

University of Southampton

Professor David Richards

Professor in the Faculty of Engineering and the Environment

 

T: +44 (0) 238 05 92848

E: djr@soton.ac.uk

 

Dr Anthony Blake

Research Fellow in the Faculty of Engineering and the Environment

 

T: +44 (0) 238 05 95459

E: a.p.blake@soton.ac.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© University of Southampton